Lolli - pupThis is a featured page

Lolli at nap time
TEMPLATE FOR MY DOG'S PAGE

My dog's name: Lolli (nickname Lolli-pup)

Date of birth: 08/20/2008

Hometown: Pinson, USA

How we met: Met her after seeing two of her adopted sisters. She gave me sugars when I picked her up so she chose me!

What makes my dog special: Her personality is bigger than she is, she loves her momma (and daddy) and I just cant stay mad at her with her tooo cute face.

My dog's likes/dislikes: She loves her big buddy (timber wolf malamute mix of over 100 lbs). She loves chewing on wood of any kind but preferably something she has brought in from outside. She wants to eat anything I am eating. Her favorite spot is on her pink towel in front of the fire screen on the hearth with the fire going. She loves to snuggle. She has the Chihuahua temperament and shivers a lot. She likes wearing sweaters. She DOES NOT like cold, or wet and cold and wet are out of the question! She doesn't like the wind but loves to chase leaves in the wind. She will tell me when she is ready to go upstairs and go to bed.
One last thing: Add tags to the top of the page with your dog's breed and hometown.


No user avatar
elainelewis52
Latest page update: made by elainelewis52 , Feb 12 2009, 7:17 AM EST (about this update About This Update elainelewis52 Moved from: Max - Chiweenie extraordinaire! - elainelewis52

No content added or deleted.

- complete history)
Keyword tags: Lolli from Pinson USA
More Info: links to this page
There are no threads for this page.  Be the first to start a new thread.

Related Content

  (what's this?Related ContentThanks to keyword tags, links to related pages and threads are added to the bottom of your pages. Up to 15 links are shown, determined by matching tags and by how recently the content was updated; keeping the most current at the top. Share your feedback on WikiFoundry Central.)