My ChiweenieThis is a featured page

Chewie Jamse

Chewie James; my chiweenies!




My dog's name: Chewie James (4 year old male)


Hometown: Dallas, TX


How we met: I adopted Chewie from a friend. Today (Jan 16, 2011) is Chewie's first day at his new home. He is a long haired chiweenie. His mom (Latte) is a little, light brown Chihuahua and his dad (Weezer) is a black & brown Long Haired Dachshund. Chewie's birthday is March 12, 2007, so he'll be 4 years old in a couple months.


What makes my dog special: Chewie was the runt of the litter & has different coloring than any of his brothers & sisters. He definitely looks different than most Chiweenies I've seen. I may be biased, but he's the cutest I've seen.

My dog's likes/dislikes: Chewie is such a personable dog. He loves to play with his toys & likes to chew on bones. He is kennel trained & loves to spend time cuddled up in his kennel. I've only known Chewie for a little while, so I'm sure there will be plenty to update as we get to know each other better.



clintjames77
clintjames77
Latest page update: made by clintjames77 , Jan 16 2011, 11:13 AM EST (about this update About This Update clintjames77 1st entry about Chewie - clintjames77

157 words added
147 words deleted
1 image added
4 images deleted

view changes

- complete history)
Keyword tags: chihuahua dachshund hybrid mix
More Info: links to this page
There are no threads for this page.  Be the first to start a new thread.

Related Content

  (what's this?Related ContentThanks to keyword tags, links to related pages and threads are added to the bottom of your pages. Up to 15 links are shown, determined by matching tags and by how recently the content was updated; keeping the most current at the top. Share your feedback on WikiFoundry Central.)